• +91 7402266266
  • info@ussoftannanagar.com

MCPD Training

  • Home
  • MCPD Training

MCPD Training

Get hired, demonstrate clear business impact, and advance your skills with Microsoft certifications. Delivering a wide range of online certification programs we can help you take your career to the next level.

Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD) certifications will not be updated for versions later than Visual Studio 2010, and your MCPD certification will decline in value as companies move to newer versions of our products. Take advantage of special upgrades to earn a Microsoft Certified Solutions Developer (MCSD) and protect your investment in your certifications..

There are 3 MCPD Certification

1. Windows Developer 4 is for developers who build rich client applications for the Windows Forms platform in the Microsoft .NET Framework 4.

You must pass four (4) exams to become a Windows Developer:

2. Web Developer 4 is for developers who build interactive, data-driven ASP.NET applications in ASP.NET 4.0 for use on both the intranet and Internet.

You must pass four (4) exams to become a Web Developer:

Overview of Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft Certifications are professional certifications that demonstrate the holder's expertise in Microsoft related technologies. They have been divided into 6 categories named as Cloud, Mobility, Data, Productivity, App Builder and Business applications. Each category aligns to a series of technologies that span the entire Microsoft product portfolio. The core technologies include Microsoft Azure, Windows Server, SQL Server, Office 365, SharePoint Server, Exchange Server, Skype for Business and Microsoft Dynamics 365.


We'll do everything we can to make our next best project!